Members and Board


Board of Directors

Name Organization
Daniel Burke – Chair NBT Bank
Dianne Shugrue – Vice Chair Glens Falls Hospital
Gary Hicks – Treasurer Boston Scientific (Retired)
Eileen Haynes, Esq. – Secretary Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart and Rhodes, P.C.
David Acker St. Lawrence Health System
Susan Delehanty Citizen Advocates, Inc.
Sylvia Getman Adirondack Health
Stephens Mundy The University of Vermont Health Network – Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital
Sylvie Nelson North Country Workforce Development Board
Rebecca Preve NY Connects/Franklin County Office for the Aging
G. Neil Roberts Nursing Home Administrator and Health Care Consultant
John Rugge, MD Hudson Headwaters Health Network

Please Contact Us for more information.